Killin Golf Club Committee 2020

All communication to the committee and office bearers should be put in writing to the Secretary either by or by letter.

Verbal or third party communication will not be recognised

Office Bearers
Hon. President Dickie Lewis
Captain Lee Douglas
Vice Captain
Secretary John Strang
Treasurer Daniel Knecht
Assistant Treasurer Tim Fison
Ladies Captain Susan McRobbie
?? (Gents Rep) Mons Bolin (Snr Rep)
Silvia Knecht (Junior Convenor)
Greens Committee
Gordon Aitken (Convenor)  
House Committee
Kay Dowling (Convenor)
Marketing Committee
tbd (Convenor)
Liz Stevens(webmaster)
Non-committee posts
Handicap Secretary (Gents) Paul Melia
Handicap Secretary (Ladies) Liz Stevens